beatrice models logo

Follow us on facebook twitter pinterest youtube

 














Beatrice Models Management S.r.l.
Via della Moscova 16
20121 Milano (MI)
Partita Iva e Codice Fiscale: 08279370962





Designed by CMS



Powered by Netwalk

Via della Moscova 16,
20121 Milano
+39 02 36 76 56 60
view on google maps
View the map

Divisione Donna

Scouting

scouting@beatricemodels.it

+39 02 36 76 56 70

Claudia

claudia@beatricemodels.it

+39 02 36 76 56 66

Marco

marco@beatricemodels.it

+39 02 36 76 56 71

Roberta

roberta@beatricemodels.it

+39 02 36 76 56 69

Divisione Uomo

Eugenio

eugenio@beatricemodels.it

Luca Barton

luca.barton@beatricemodels.it

+30 02 36 76 56 72

Accounting

Fabrizio

cfo@beatricemodels.it

+39 02 36 76 56 73